01-DAS POP: Tonight.
02-ARID: Killerqueen.
03-ARNO: All yhe young dudes.
05-DAAN: Hospitality on parade.
06-SOULWAX: Children of the revolution.
07-MAURO: Dynamite.
08-PRAGA KHAN: Jean genie.
09-NEVEN: Rocket girl.
10-OZARK HENRY: Suffragette city.
11-KISS MY JAZZ: Cumon feel the noize.
12-JEFF BODART: Get it on.
13-DE MENS: Do you wanna touch me ?
14-MACHIAVEL: The faith healer
15-STTELLLA: Poppa joe.

* Produced by Marc Morgan & Vincent Venet.
Recorded at X.Y.Zèbres by Marc Morgan.
Mixed at SOS Recording by Marc Morgan & Vincent Venet.
Sound engineer: Marc Maghin assisted by Raphaël Piras.
Mastered by Marc Maghin at SOS Recording.
Original version performed, written and composed by David Essex.
Published by Rock on Music.

Vincent Venet: voice, sequences, shaker, percs.
Marc Morgan: voice, electric guitar, keyboards, sequences.
Jean-Michel Veneziano: electric & acoustic guitar.

Le soir (16 mars 2000).